#BEYOND AWARENESS

 

Hey my creativity has been pressurizing me lately to post something on this blog. i haven’t written anything myself and no one has submitted lately. Didn’t know you could submit…now you do. But you ask …how? click here to know how  The focus of this post is directed towards a passion that sits in my heart- Mental Health and awareness on the same. To see some posts based on the topic click here  . I came across a you tube channel called The Arena Kenya  that had a segment on mental health awareness and it caught my eye. Here is a snippet.

Leave a Reply

