THE REAL DOCTOR

How can I explain it

I tried to get my own ways

But how far could I go

I tried many remedies

But they all failed

The pharmacist gave me Mara Moja

But I realized he had taken a tall order

I was given many medicines and told they work in seconds

But to all got Lo and behold

It was flu gone and now my flu is not gone

1*3 yes panadol but no relief

But when I found Jesus

I found the real doctor

I found my real cure

I found the real panadol

The real Eno that works in seconds

The real Mara Moja once taken once healed

So I look no more

But hold on to Jesus

And find the real doctor

Leave a Reply

